Burning Frets

Burning Frets

Burning Frets
The Rhythm, The Blues, The Hot Guitar
LABEL: Koko Mojo Records
GENRE: Rhythm and Blues
FORMAT: CD deluxe ecopac

Kokomono Bluessound
Airplay direct

You are holding a "fine frame, no parts lame" platter filled to the brim with boss gee-tar tunes from the from the golden age of music. It's hard to stand still. All the cats conjugate to elucidate. Very different guitar styles from "slick" to "mean" and everything in between. This disc is loaded with hepcats from all fronts, mad aces in their places. Please play this loud!

-Little Victor (a.k.a DJ "Mojo" Man)

  1. Want To Jump With You Baby
  2. Tapping That Thing
  3. Farm Dell Rock
  4. Teen Age Jump
  5. Crawdad Hole
  6. I'm Gabriel
  7. Boogie Children
  8. Justine
  9. I Can't Be Satisfied
  10. Back Fire
  11. I'm Going To Kill That Hen
  12. You Better Run
  13. Trouble Up The Road
  14. Automatic Baby
  15. Sidetracked
  16. Have Love Will Travel
  17. I Hear You Knockin'
  18. Walkin' Girl
  19. Ways Of A Man
  20. Quick Draw
  21. Dimples
  22. Say When
  23. I'm The Only One
  24. Old Folk Boogie While The Young Ones Twist
  25. Where's The Place
  26. Bobby Sox Rock
  27. Let's Party
  28. Rock Everybody Rock